Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mary Luther, DC -  - Weight Loss Provider

Metabolic Weight Loss Centers

Mary Luther, DC

Weight Loss Provider located in Wheaton, IL & Lombard, IL

11 total reviews

Dr. Mary Luther always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Luther below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Mary is Professional and caring. I feel supported on my journey to be healthy!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Mary Luther is very informative and explains everything you need to know about the weight loss plan in a kind and easily-understood way. The first appointment might seem a little overwhelming, but the material Dr. Luther provides helps explain any questions you may have forgotten to ask.
Vickie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I have been on a lot of diets through the years, but this has been the best one and Dr. Luther is a great support. I highly recommend this program with her.
Karin R.
Submitted 02/20/20
I just started the program but so far the support has been amazing! The constant communication and encouragement has been extremely helpful.
Christine F.
Submitted 02/06/20
SO happy I made the call to Dr. Luther six weeks ago! Not only have I lost 20 pounds already, but I did it in a healthy way. No crazy fads or shakes and no pressure to decide after initial meeting. Dr. Luther is amazing at listening and offering advise and encouragement. She has taken so much time to teach me about making healthier food choices for myself (and my children) and I will be forever grateful.
Beatrice D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Luther is very committed to helping her patients lose weight. She spent alot of time explaining the program and is very encouraging. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking to lose weight in a healthy manner.
Fran S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Luther is thorough and spends time going over the program and listens to any questions you have and concerns. This program is not only a weight loss program but a life style change that truly works. Dr. Luther holds you accountable for your own weight loss, as long as you're honest about what your eating, Dr. Luther will be there through your weight loss journey. Truly, an honest and compassionate lady.
Myra O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and informative info provided during my free consultation. Felt no pressure to make a decision on signing up; was encouraged to think it through.
Wilbur C.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had my initial visit and am excited to do the program and achieve results. I also cannot wait for the next phase after the first six weeks.
Annastasia H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Luther was wonderful and way to talk to about a tough subject of weight loss. I am excited to start my journey with her.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Luther is always positive, provides great advise and is very knowledgeable. The most success I have ever had losing weight. I am very pleased.